Realfaglærere

Bernt Bakkevik tlf. 41 41 55 39  bernt.bakkevik@osloskolen.no

Chun Hong Zhang tlf. 41 42 91 33  chun.zhang@osloskolen.no

Gorm Feste tlf. 91 69 43 64  gorm.feste@osloskolen.no

Johannes Andreas Rekkedal tlf. 94 78 62 67  jorea021@osloskolen.no

Margaret Rosenvare tlf. 91 61 27 53  margaret.rosenveare@osloskolen.no

Marte Jørgensen tlf. 91 80 15 64  marte.jorgensen@osloskolen.no

Rune Mortensen tlf. 41 40 59 46  rune.mortensen@osloskolen.no

Simen Grythe tlf. 41 60 10 22  simen.grythe@osloskolen.no

Sunniva Ullestad tlf. 41 40 65 61  sunniva.ullestad@osloskolen.no

Thomas Owens Svennungsen tlf. 90 07 13 73  thomas.svennungsen@osloskolen.no

Torgeir Gabrielsen tlf. 91 15 26 08  togaa010@osloskolen.no

Viel Ødegaard tlf. 90 05 47 21  viel.odegaard@osloskolen.no

Åse Høva Bøhler tlf. 91 52 87 31  ase.bohler@osloskolen.no