Realfaglærere

Bakkevik Bernt tlf. 41 41 55 39  bernt.bakkevik@osloskolen.no

Bøhler Åse Høva tlf. 91 52 87 31  ase.bohler@osloskolen.no

Feste Gorm tlf. 91 69 43 64  gorm.feste@osloskolen.no

Gabrielsen Torgeir  tlf.  91 15 26 08  togaa010@osloskolen.no

Grythe Simen tlf. 41 60 10 22  simen.grythe@osloskolen.no

Jørgensen Marte tlf. 91 80 15 64  marte.jorgensen@osloskolen.no

Karaliute Inga  tlf. 94 78 61 48  invia008@osloskolen.no

Mortensen Rune tlf. 41 40 59 46  rune.mortensen@osloskolen.no

Rekkedal Johannes Andreas tlf. 94 78 62 67  jorea021@osloskolen.no 

Rosenvare Margaret tlf. 91 61 27 53  margaret.rosenveare@osloskolen.no

Svennungsen Thomas Owens tlf. 90 07 13 73  thomas.svennungsen@osloskolen.no

Ullestad Sunniva tlf. 41 40 65 61  sunniva.ullestad@osloskolen.no

Zhang Chun Hong tlf. 41 42 91 33  chun.zhang@osloskolen.no

Ødegaard Viel tlf. 90 05 47 21  viel.odegaard@osloskolen.no