Engelsklærere

Borstsanenko Galina tlf. 91 73 21 68  galina.borstsanenko@osloskolen.no

Cerulova Lucia tlf. 95 01 14 83  lucia.cerulova@osloskolen.no

Cogni Mara tlf. 91 74 18 22  mara.cogni@osloskolen.no 

de Presno Garcia Gunhild tlf. 46 86 59 56  gunhild.presno@osloskolen.no

Fatland Skeie Hanna tlf. 90 26 78 94  hannafatland@hotmail.no

Grønnesby Roald tlf. 91 64 36 78  roald.gronnesby@osloskolen.no

Hoff Ari Olav tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Jørstad Eigil tlf. 91 64 72 45  eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Meling Glenn tlf. 91 73 21 68  glenn.meling@osloskolen.no

Telle Jacob Barth tlf. 46 95 93 27 jatea005@osloskolen.no

Ullestad Sunniva tlf. 41 40 65 61  sunniva.ullestad@osloskolen.no