Engelsklærere

Alina Ahmed tlf.                        alina2506@osloskolen.no

Ari Olav Hoff tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Eigil Jørstad tlf. 91 64 72 45  eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Galina Borstsanenko tlf. 91 73 21 68  galina.borstsanenko@osloskolen.no  

Gunhild G. de Presno tlf. 46 86 59 56  gunhild.presno@osloskolen.no

Helge Reinholt tlf.                           herea018@osloskolen.no

Jacob B. Telle tlf. 46 95 93 27  jatea005@osloskolen.no

Lucia Cerulova tlf. 95 01 14 83  lucia.cerulova@osloskolen.no

Mara Cogni tlf. 91 74 18 22  mara.cogni@osloskolen.no 

Persijn Marius  de Rijke tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Roald Grønnesby tlf. 91 64 36 78  roald.gronnesby@osloskolen.no

Ruth Vedvik tlf.                               ruth.vedvik@osloskolen.no

Sunniva Ullestad tlf. 41 40 65 61  sunniva.ullestad@osloskolen.no