Engelsklærere

Alina Ahmed tlf. 47 45 68 56  alina.ahmed@osloskolen.no

Ari Olav Hoff tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Elvira Delic tlf. 94 02 27 57 elvira.delic@osloskolen.no

Eigil Jørstad tlf. 91 64 72 45  eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Galina Borstsanenko tlf. 91 73 21 68  galina.borstsanenko@osloskolen.no  

Helge Reinholt tlf. 97 17 70 14  helge.reinholt@osloskolen.no

Jacob B. Telle tlf. 46 95 93 27  jacob.telle@osloskolen.no

Lucia Cerulova tlf. 95 01 14 83  lucia.cerulova@osloskolen.no

Mara Cogni tlf. 91 74 18 22  mara.cogni@osloskolen.no 

Nora Holm Aftret tlf. 45 97 72 66 nora.aftret@osloskolen.no

Persijn Marius  de Rijke tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Roald Grønnesby tlf. 91 64 36 78  roald.gronnesby@osloskolen.no

Ruth Vedvik tlf. 47 45 08 03  ruth.vedvik@osloskolen.no

Samia Boutakhrit tlf. 94 02 85 36 samia.boutakhrit@osloskolen.no

Sunniva Ullestad tlf. 41 40 65 61  sunniva.ullestad@osloskolen.no