Norsklærere

Aasen Anita tlf. 91 88 47 43  anita.aasen.1@osloskolen.no

Bugge Ingrid tlf. 91 63 26 37  ingrid.bugge@osloskolen.no

De Presno Gunhild Garcia tlf. 46 86 59 56  gunhild.presno@osloskolen.no

Degnæs Gro tlf. 91 75 50 87  gro.degnas@osloskolen.no

Fortun Berit tlf. 91 69 74 36  berit.fortun@osloskolen.no

Fossum Solveig Olsen tlf. 94 78 61 46  soola003@osloskolen.no

Hagen Hanna Undseth  tlf. 91 81 53 64  hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Kristensen Anne  tlf. 95 00 29 43  anne.kristensen@osloskolen.no

Knutzen Vibeke tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no

Jansen Petter tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Jørstad Eigil tlf. 91 64 72 45  eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Langvik Karen tlf. 95 03 31 30  karen.langvik@osloskolen.no

Lervik Unni tlf. 91 83 42 76  unni.lervik@osloskolen.no

Lønnum Henriette tlf. 94 78 42 19  heloa006@osloskolen.no

Mladenovski Mome tlf. 95 02 19 90  mome.mladenovski@osloskolen.no

Rødland Elisabeth  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Sundre F Hilde  tlf. 90 26 33 54  hildes2201@osloskolen.no

Østbye Astrid tlf. 91 76 83 75  astrid.ostbye@osloskolen.no