Norsklærere

Anne Kristensen tlf. 95 00 29 43  anne.kristensen@osloskolen.no

Astrid Østbye tlf. 91 76 83 75  astrid.ostbye@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorng2212@osloskolen.no

Eigil Jørstad tlf. 91 64 72 45  eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth  Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Gunhild Garcia De Presno tlf. 46 86 59 56  gunhild.presno@osloskolen.no

Hanna Undseth Hagen tlf. 91 81 53 64  hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Helge Reinholt tlf.                           herea018@osloskolen.no

Henriette Lønnum tlf. 94 78 42 19  heloa006@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre F  tlf. 90 26 33 54  hildes2201@osloskolen.no

Karen Langvik tlf. 95 03 31 30  karen.langvik@osloskolen.no

Mome Mladenovski tlf. 95 02 19 90  mome.mladenovski@osloskolen.no

Petter Jansen tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Sofie Johnsen tlf.

Ruth Vedvik tlf.                               ruth.vedvik@osloskolen.no

Silje K. Skjennem tlf. 90 25 99 71  silje.skjennem@osloskolen.no

Solveig Fossum Olsen tlf. 94 78 61 46  soola003@osloskolen.no

Torkel E. Degnæs tlf. 90 22 18 56  torkel.degnas@osloskolen.no

Tracey Lavalette tlf. 98 90 44 31 tracey.lavalette@osloskolen.no

Ulla Stang Dahl tlf. 40 41 15 91 ulla0303@osloskolen.no

Unni Lervik tlf. 91 83 42 76  unni.lervik@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Knutzen tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no