Norsklærere

Astrid Østbye tlf. 91 76 83 75  astrid.ostbye@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorn.godoy@osloskolen.no

David Pastuhoff tlf. 45 72 00 23 david.pastuhoff@osloskolen.no

Eldrid Mageli tlf. 45 72 00 32 eldrid.mageli@osloskolen.no

Ellen Elveseter tlf.45 72 00 45 ellen.elveseter@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth  Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Hanna Undseth Hagen tlf. 47 48 95 76  hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Helge Reinholt tlf. 97 17 70 14  helge.reinholt@osloskolen.no

Henriette Lønnum tlf. 94 78 42 19  henriette.lonnum@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre F  tlf. 90 26 33 54  hilde.sundre@osloskolen.no

Johannes Berg Larsen tlf. 45 97 16 67  jonannes.b.larsen@osloskolen.no

Karen Langvik tlf. 95 03 31 30 karen.langvik@osloskolen.no

Liz Nordby tlf. 45 73 18 37  liz.nordby@osloskolen.no

Magnus U Christoffersen tlf. 45 72 00 73 magnus.christoffersen@osloskolen.no

Mome Mladenovski tlf. 95 02 19 90  mome.mladenovski@osloskolen.no

Petter Jansen tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Ragnhild Mæland tlf. 45 72 00 79 ragnhild.maland@osloskolen.no

Rikke Sofie Johnsen tlf. 47 48 23 55  rikke.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Silje K. Skjennem tlf. 90 25 99 71  silje.skjennem@osloskolen.no

Silje Jerpstad tlf. 45 72 00 86 silje.jerpstad@osloskolen.no

Solveig Fossum Olsen tlf. 94 78 61 46  solveig.fossum@osloskolen.no

Stine Håheim tlf. 45 72 10 46 stine.haheim@osloskolen.no

Torkel E. Degnæs tlf. 90 22 18 56  torkel.degnas@osloskolen.no

Unni Lervik tlf. 91 83 42 76  unni.lervik@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Knutzen tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no