Historie- og samfunnsfaglærere

Anders  Sørgaard tlf. 91 79 38 25 anders.sorgaard@osloskolen.no

Ari  Olav Hoff  tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorng2212@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Glenn Meling  tlf. 91 73 21 68  glenn.meling@osloskolen.no

Gro Degnæs tlf. 91 75 50 87  karen.fraenkl@osloskolen.no

Hanna Hagen U  tlf. 91 81 53 64 hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Hanna Fatland Skjeie tlf. 90 26 78 94  hafaa027@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre tlf. 90 26 33 54 hildes2201@osloskolen.no

Knut Halvard Roald tlf. 95 99 14 44 knuth0303@osloskolen.no

Persjin Marius de Rijke  tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Petter Jansen  tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Silje K. Skjennem  tlf. 90 25 99 71  silje.skjennem@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Knutzen F  tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no