Historie- og samfunnsfaglærere

Alina Ahmed tlf.                        alina2506@osloskolen.no

Anders  Sørgaard tlf. 91 79 38 25 anders.sorgaard@osloskolen.no

Ari  Olav Hoff  tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorng2212@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Hanna Hagen U  tlf. 91 81 53 64 hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre tlf. 90 26 33 54 hildes2201@osloskolen.no

Persjin Marius de Rijke  tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Petter Jansen  tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Sofie Johnsen tlf.

Silje K. Skjennem  tlf. 90 25 99 71  silje.skjennem@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Knutzen F  tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no