Historie- og samfunnsfaglærere

Knutzen Vibeke F  tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no

Degnæs Gro  tlf. 91 75 50 87  karen.fraenkl@osloskolen.no

Hagen Hanna U  tlf. 91 81 53 64 hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Hoff Ari  Olav  tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Jansen Petter  tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Meling Glenn  tlf. 91 73 21 68  glenn.meling@osloskolen.no

Roald Knut Halvard tlf. 95 99 14 44 knuth0303@osloskolen.no

Rødland Elisabeth  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Sundre Hilde tlf. 90 26 33 54 hildes2201@osloskolen.no

Sørgaard Anders tlf. 91 79 38 25 anders.sorgaard@osloskolen.no