Historie- og samfunnsfaglærere

Alina Ahmed tlf.  47 45 68 56  alina.ahmed@osloskolen.no

Anders  Sørgaard tlf. 91 79 38 25  anders.sorgaard@osloskolen.no

Ari  Olav Hoff  tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorn.godoy@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Hanna Hagen U  tlf. 47 48 95 76  hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre tlf. 90 26 33 54  hilde.sundre@osloskolen.no

Karl Helge Børset tlf. 94 02 85 40 karl.borset@osloskolen.no

Mara Cogni tlf. 91 74 18 22  mara.cogni@osloskolen.no 

Persjin Marius de Rijke  tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Petter Jansen  tlf. 91 86 53 34  petter.jansen@osloskolen.no

Rikke Sofie Johnsen tlf. tlf. 47 48 23 55  rikke.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Silje K. Skjennem  tlf. 90 25 99 71  silje.skjennem@osloskolen.no

Samia Boutakhrit tlf. 94 02 85 36 samia.boutakhrit@osloskolen.no

Sunniva Hatlestad-Hall tlf. 94 02 85 59 sunniva.hatlestad-hal@osloskolen.no

Vibeke Knutzen F  tlf. 91 79 67 43  vibeke.knutzen@osloskolen.no