Historie- og samfunnsfaglærere

Alina Ahmed tlf.  47 45 68 56  alina.ahmed@osloskolen.no

Ari  Olav Hoff  tlf. 91 37 54 72  ari.hoff@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Godøy tlf. 48 29 43 81 bjorn.godoy@osloskolen.no

David Pastuhoff tlf. 45 72 00 23 david.pastuhoff@osloskolen.no

Eigil Jørstad tlf. 91 64 72 45 eigil.jorstad@osloskolen.no

Eldrid Magelig tlf.45 72 00 32 eldrid.mageli@osloskolen.no

Ellen Elveseter tlf. 45 72 00 45 ellen.elveseter@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Rødland  tlf. 91 10 62 29  elisabeth.rodland@osloskolen.no

Hanna Hagen U  tlf. 47 48 95 76  hanna.u.hagen@osloskolen.no

Hilde Sundre tlf. 90 26 33 54  hilde.sundre@osloskolen.no

Karl Helge Børset tlf. 94 02 85 40 karl.borset@osloskolen.no

Liz Nordby tlf. 46 90 41 36 liz.nordby@osloskolen.no

Lucia Cerula tlf. 95 01 14 83  lucia.cerulova@osloskolen.no

Magnus U. Christoffelsen tlf. 45 72 00 73 magnus.christoffelsen@osloskolen.no

Mara Cogni tlf. 91 74 18 22  mara.cogni@osloskolen.no

Mone Mladenovski tlf. 95 02 19 90 mome.mladenovski@osloskolen.no

Persijn Marius  de Rijke tlf. 90 13 00 44  persijn.rijke@osloskolen.no

Stine Håheim tlf. 45 72 10 46 stine.haheim@osloskolen.no